Erick Sanchez, MD

6717 Perkins Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Erick Sanchez, MD Plastic Surgery
Erick Sanchez, MD

6717 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Erick Sanchez, MD Plastic Surgery

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2017

Very satisfied with Dr. Sanchez! Not only is his work amazing, his bedside manner is as well! His staff and himself made me extremely comfortable and stress free for the procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Loved Dr. Sanchez!! Great experience. I was super nervous about my breast augmentation but he made me feel at ease! Will recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

Se los recomiendo mi gente el Doctor Erick Sanchez es un muy buen Sirujano Plastico ya no hay necesidad de ir asta Miami O Colombia ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2018

I feel better than ever thanks ?? God and Doctor ????? Erick Sanchez I’m ready for this summer ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? And enjoy the world ?? cup More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2018

I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon! Dr Sanchez and his office staff are amazing. I found him because I have breast cancer. Dr Sanchez and his office has been a huge blessing to me . I wouldn’t want to fight this battle with any other reconstructive surgeon on my fighting team. From general personality to bed side manner to surgical skills he is the best ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2018

I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon! Dr Sanchez and his office staff are amazing. I found him because I have breast cancer. Dr Sanchez and his office has been a huge blessing to me . I wouldn’t want to fight this battle with any other reconstructive surgeon on my fighting team. From general personality to bed side manner to surgical skills he is the best ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2018

Very happy with my procedure. Very natural looking! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2018

I also used Dr. Sanchez because I had breast cancer. He and his office staff are the greatest. Love all of them. I give them a 5 Star! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2018

It was a great experience from when I walked in the door to when I walked out. Everyone was so nice and accommodating & Dr. Sanchez spent a good amount of time with me before and during the procedure, compared to other plastic surgeons. He has the best bedside manner of anyone I’ve been to. Not to mention my lips look incredible (juvederm injections). Will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2018

Love, Love, Love Dr. Sanchez! He is very knowledgeable and very passionate about making you look your absolute best!!! From the time I met him... I knew I could trust him! His bedside manner is exceptional. He is in a league of his own! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2018

He worked a miracle on my daughters leg after our wreck he saved her leg, i highly recommend EVERYONE to go to him!!?????? We love him so much !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

Great folks, highly recommend visiting this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

Dr Sanchez is the most wonderful, generous, down to earth plastic surgeon I’ve ever met. he undoubtedly does the most beautiful reconstruction I have EVER seen. Doc is truly the best in Louisiana and throughout the southeast region. Behind every great surgeon is a very supportive staff. Dr. Sanchez and his staff were incredible! They made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in for my consultation and throughout my surgeries. I have had multiple procedures with Dr. Sanchez and true to his perfectionist nature, he made sure to go over every one in detail and took his time answering all of my questions. I never felt rushed or like I was just a number on his appointment book. He even called me multiple times after my surgeries himself to check in on me. So that spoke volumes to me Thank you Dr. Sanchez and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Sanchez and his staff are truly exceptional at what they do! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

The BEST experience I’ve ever had!! The moment i met Dr Sanchez and his team I knew I had made the right decision.!! My first visit felt like I’ve been knowing him for years!! I am happy to call him my Surgeon !! See you next week!! ???????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Sanchez and his staff are truly exceptional at what they do! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

Dr. Sanchez and his team are awesome. Excellence in experience and results- Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2019

I had an eye lift procedure recently with Dr. Sanchez. I am 57 years old and couldn’t really read out of my right eye anymore due to my droopy lids. To say that just 3 days after surgery I am satisfied is an understatement. Dr. Sanchez is an amazing surgeon, a caring and kind man and really an artist. What he has done for me is life changing!!!! Don’t hesitate to make an appointment for your consultation today. You won’t regret it!!!! Thank you so much to Dr. Sanchez and his amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Sanchez has the best bedside manner. His staff is amazing. His work is absolutely beautiful too. I will always recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

He is meticulous, attentive and a wonderful doctor who is talented & passionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2019

Love this Doctor. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2019

I had a neck/chin liposuction yesterday with some fat transferred to my under eye area for a fuller, more awake look. My experience was amazing from the start! Dr. Sanchez and everyone in the office was so sweet! Not to mention everyone who took care of me at the surgery center. I mean absolutely personable and friendly people. He is also very knowledgable and knows what he's doing! It's the day after the procedure and my under eyes look SO SO SO SO GOOD! I was kind of nervou...s because it's the forefront of my face that everyone will see, but as soon as I came out of anesthesia my husband said he's glad I did it and it looked amazing. I have no puffiness or black eyes, although I have been lightly rubbing arnica bruise cream every 8 hours, arnica pills and pineapple juice. He has great bedside manners and truly cares about his work. I will be going back to him for a tummy tuck after I have kids to hide some 3rd degree burn scars I have on my stomach from a BBL from a plastic surgeon in Florida. I wont ever go to another plastic surgeon. I recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

He is phenomenal! From Making a decision to actually getting a procedure done it was a 3 year long journey with anual visits and updates. Each and every time him and his staff were sooooo kind, knowledgeable and made sure we were comfortable. The day of the procedure he was there early , introduced me to everyone who would also be in the operating room and all of them were also comforting and keep reassuring us that “everything would be well!!” Every post op visit has been a great experience. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. SANCHEZ AND HIS STAFF. We give him not 10, but 11 (eleven) stars. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.