Erick Sanchez, MD

6717 Perkins Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Erick Sanchez, MD Plastic Surgery
Erick Sanchez, MD

6717 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Erick Sanchez, MD Plastic Surgery

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2017

Best plastic surgeon around ! - Where do I start? Dr. Sanchez is the best plastic surgeon in Baton Rouge, Louisiana!!! His beside manner, knowledge and his love for his patients is like no other !! I was not asked to write a review I just knew I needed to share my experience that I had on 2/10/17 with others so that others can see for themselves! I visited Dr. Sandchez office because I was experiencing pain in my adbodom after seeing another plastic surgeon from another state that preformed a Smart Liposuction procedure and he didn't hesitate to take care of me. He told me to come in and he would take care of it ! And he did just that. He drained 350cc of fluid from my stomach and immediately all of my pain went away ! I would definitely recommend him for all of your plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2017

Dr Sanchez is exceptional! Just finished my surgery and I'm very pleased.... he is highly skilled has a great personality and is a perfectionist.I will recommend him to all my friends and family.. He also has a great staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2017

Five Stars - Dr Sanchez is exceptional! Just finished my surgery and I'm very pleased.... he is highly skilled has a great personality and is a perfectionist.I will recommend him to all my friends and family.. He also has a great staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2017

A.M. - Dr Sanchez is the best ...It has been a month since I had my surgery... I'm totally satisfied and very happy with the results..his main concern is the safety of his patients and for them to be pleased..If you're in any doubt.. About your surgery see ...Dr Sanchez you will be happy you did... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great surgeon creating awesome results!! - After reviewing several plastic surgeons on various websites and medical review sites, I was not impressed by the before/after photos or reviews. I then came across Dr. Sanchez's site through a sponsored Facebook ad and made the call. The ladies there are just awesome! Dr. Sanchez is very straight to the point with you but very nice and respectful. He did such an amazing job with my abdominoplasty!! After having the gastric sleeve July of 2016 and losing around 123lbs, I had what Dr. Sanchez found out in surgery was a total of 7lbs of excess skin from my entire mid section. He completely removed all excess skin, a tummy tuck on the inside and even lifted my flanks and thighs. My figure is now what it's suppose to be which is an hourglass shape!! I can't wait until I can see him again in the future for a breast lift and augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

Augmentation and breast lift - My experience with Dr. Sanchez was fabulous. His staff is very sweet and professional. I would definitely recommend him for plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2018

Couldn't be happier! - I Highly recommend Dr. Sanchez! After looking into a ton of Drs for my Breast augmentation i decided to go with him & he never made me regret my choice. He made me feel very comfortable and gave a ton of information as well as answered any questions i had. He did an amazing job and i couldn't be happier with the results from my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2018

Couldn’t Have Been Better - After reading Dr. Sanchez’s reviews, I knew I wanted to make an appointment with him. He was so kind and caring and even though he isn’t pushy, I made an appointment for surgery and another in office procedure immediately. His staff was just as awesome and answered every question and both Dr. and staff called to ask how I was feeling. If you’re even halfway considering any type of plastic surgery, you won’t be disappointed in Dr. Sanchez and you’ll be thinking about what else you can get him to do to make your body perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 29, 2018

Love Dr Sanchez - From A to Z, first consultation to final post op appointment, Dr Sanchez was excellent! Professional, great bedside manner, never makes you feel uncomfortable or bad about yourself and is honest! He is a true rockstar and did a fabulous job on my surgery! Im giving 5 stars because this a review of Dr Sanchez and no one else but I did not feel comfortable with two of his female staff members. They can be very disingenuous and cold and do not compliment Dr Sanchez at all. The blonde with the natural look is just fabulous though and exactly the kind of woman that makes you feel comfortable in assisting you through your surgery process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2018

Procedure facetite - Dr Sanchez has excellent bedside manner and made me look 10 years younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2018

Life changing - Dr. Sanchez and his staff are miracle workers. I had live with a horrible scar on my back since an infant and had several hernia surgeries and weight lose surgery. Dr Sanchez recommended the body lift. I was so embarrassed about body but Dr Sanchez made me feel empowered. His work is amazing. GOD BLESS YOU! Doris J More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2018

Best Surgeon Ever! - Dr. Sanchez and his full staff are beyond amazing. They’re all very friendly and have great customer service. Dr. Sanchez goes beyond expectations to make sure his patients are completely satisfied. There aren't words to express how grateful I am for your expertise, attention to detail, and perfection in my surgery. I am elated and overjoyed with my new body.  You guys are the best! Thank you for the wonderful care the past year. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor and team to accompany me on my journey. I love you all! Z:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2019

Margie - Dr. Sanchez is an artist! Reshaping my body to perfection. Dr. Sanchez is truly dedicated and attentive to your needs. The personalize recovery provided by Christine Power RN was just the added self pampering I needed. Lymphatic massage by Michell Bradley, LMT made the recovery breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2019

Exceptional Surgeon!! - I had a nasty cut on my forehead and a orthopedic trauma surgeon I know referred me to Dr. Sanchez. Late on a Friday afternoon, after he had finished a surgery at the hospital, Dr. Sanchez met me at his office and, with his staff not even there, cleaned the wound beautifully and performed the most remarkable (and painless) procedure, stitching up the cut in a fold of skin on my forehead so that it will heal without a visible scar. I was so impressed by how meticulous he was, the amount of time he took and it looks FANTASTIC. If you have a cut requiring stitches, especially if is on a visible area, I highly recommend that you reach out to Dr. Sanchez. He is so dedicated that he will do it himself if it is humanly possible or will refer you to someone who will do it well, although perhaps not at his level. DO NOT GO TO URGI CARE FOR STITCHES!! I almost made that mistake. Instead, I drove all the way from Metairie to Baton Rouge and it was completely worth it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.