Erick Sanchez, MD

6717 Perkins Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Erick Sanchez, MD Plastic Surgery
Erick Sanchez, MD

6717 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Erick Sanchez, MD Plastic Surgery

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr. Sanchez was amazing! I had a breast augmentation surgery with him. He was extremely helpful in helping me pick the right size for my body and what I wanted. Also helping me to understand the differences in types of implants and incisions to choose what would be best for my body. I completely felt comfortable with all my decisions and am so happy with my end result. I would highly recommend him! The staff is also super friendly and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2017

I was a little nervous about having Dr. Sanchez do my breast reduction/lift and lipo because he looks SO young. But I trusted my gut and it was the best decision I've ever made. My neck and back pain is already GONE (I was on 3 oxycodone/day); I love how well proportioned my shape is now; & the scaring is minimal (only 2 weeks out). His bedside manner before & after surgery is amazing. Adore him and his staff -- I will trust him with any work I need done in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

On behalf of my husband, I would like to thank Dr. Erick Sanchez for not only his skill but also his compassion. Presented with an early-morning trauma call, he showed the utmost respect and best bedside manner I've seen in a while. Dr. Sanchez did an amazing job surgically repairing my husband's facial trauma. In the weeks following, post-operative visits were even more reassuring to just how great of a physician Dr Sanchez is. The before and after pictures are proof! Exceptional and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

Dr. Sanchez tackled my difficult situation with such caring and compassion. He was so reassuring and had my full confidence immediately. He's amazing. Surgery went well, recovery was easy and outcome was excellent. His staff was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2017

I was so nervous to do this procedure and he was so patient to allow me to come back for a second consult just to answer more of my questions and concerns! Staff was so sweet and made me feel so at peace, especially Katie! She was truly God sent! Thank you Dr Sanchez for being so sweet and making me feel so comfortable throughout this journey! I love the results and feel so much better since doing it! Thanks Christa K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2017

Dr. Sanchez is amazing.. I had been having back problems and enlarge breast since a teenager and everyone turned me down but Dr. Eric and his staff.. I feel amazing and I look great.. the staff was amazing and they made me feel welcomed at every visit.. I can't thank you enough Dr. Eric?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr. Sanchez and his staff are the absolute best! Dr. Sanchez is honest, sincere, and totally devoted to the care of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2017

Dr. Sanchez is very straight to the point with you but very nice and respectful. He did such an amazing job with my abdominoplasty!! After having the gastric sleeve July of 2016 and losing around 123lbs, I had what Dr. Sanchez found out in surgery was a total of 7lbs of excess skin from my entire mid section. He completely removed all excess skin, a tummy tuck on the inside and even lifted my flanks and thighs. My figure is now what it's suppose to be which is an hourglass shape!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2018

I Highly recommend Dr. Sanchez! After looking into a ton of Drs for my Breast augmentation i decided to go with him & he never made me regret my choice. He made me feel very comfortable and gave a ton of information as well as answered any questions i had. He did an amazing job and i couldn't be happier with the results from my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2019

I am so thankful I was referred to Dr. Sanchez by my surgical oncologist. I had the best outcome possible for my situation. No infection, no complications and the results look amazing. Dr. Sanchez and his staff were always friendly and professional. As a patient and a registered nurse I completely trust Dr Sanchez and would recommend him to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2019

Love Dr. Sanchez and staff. He is very kind. Very satisfied with results. I would highly recommend Dr. Sanchez to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Sanchez is an excellent and patient Dr.! I had a breast augmentation done April 2018 and a year later I couldn’t be more pleased with my results! He answered every question and talked to me through my nervousness. He was sincere and had great bedside manner. I wouldn’t change one thing about my experience. The ladies at the office were welcoming and helped with whatever I needed. The ladies are complete dolls! I couldn’t have chosen a better team to rock with! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.