Erick Sanchez, MD

6717 Perkins Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Erick Sanchez, MD Plastic Surgery
Erick Sanchez, MD

6717 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Baton Rouge, LA Plastic Surgeon Erick Sanchez, M.D.

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr. Sanchez was amazing! I had a breast augmentation surgery with him. He was extremely helpful in helping me pick the right size for my body and what I wanted. Also helping me to understand the differences in types of implants and incisions to choose what would be best for my body. I completely felt comfortable with all my decisions and am so happy with my end result. I would highly recommend him! The staff is also super friendly and amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14657002
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

Dr. Sanchez does fabulous work! He takes really great care of his patients and is very knowledgeable. If you are looking for some for someone to treat you like family, go see him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14657000
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

Went to Dr Sanchez for Botox. The staff was nice and welcoming. Dr Sanchez did my Botox himself and took time to explain what he was doing and how many units I needed. Very happy with the results. Will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2017

Best plastic surgeon around ! - Where do I start? Dr. Sanchez is the best plastic surgeon in Baton Rouge, Louisiana!!! His beside manner, knowledge and his love for his patients is like no other !! I was not asked to write a review I just knew I needed to share my experience that I had on 2/10/17 with others so that others can see for themselves! I visited Dr. Sandchez office because I was experiencing pain in my adbodom after seeing another plastic surgeon from another state that preformed a Smart Liposuction procedure and he didn't hesitate to take care of me. He told me to come in and he would take care of it ! And he did just that. He drained 350cc of fluid from my stomach and immediately all of my pain went away ! I would definitely recommend him for all of your plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
Review from RW  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 12, 2017

This review describes Dr. Sanchez's passion for each & everyone of his patients Shortly after the August flood, I seriously injured a leg during clean-up. The prospects for a poor outcome were high. The prospects of a good outcome depended on careful, expert and skillful surgery (and a smile from above!). Dr. Sanchez did his part with consummate skill. He was careful to keep my wife and I informed at each step exactly what he was doing and why. My highest praise and sincerest recommendation for Dr. Sanchez! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2017

Best plastic surgeon around ! Where do I start? Dr. Sanchez is the best plastic surgeon in Baton Rouge, Louisiana!!! His beside manner, knowledge and his love for his patients is like no other !! I was not asked to write a review I just knew I needed to share my experience that I had on 2/10/17 with others so that others can see for themselves! I visited Dr. Sandchez office because I was experiencing pain in my adbodom after seeing another plastic surgeon from another state that preformed a Smart Liposuction procedure and he didn't hesitate to take care of me. He told me to come in and he would take care of it ! And he did just that. He drained 350cc of fluid from my stomach and immediately all of my pain went away ! I would definitely recommend him for all of your plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2017

Five out of five stars for this excellent doctor! He saved my husband the possibility of several surgeries. I am very grateful that he answered the call for my husband. We will always remember the care he gave, both surgically excellent and courteous "bed-side manner". Thank you, Dr. Sanchez! Rosanne Williams More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I was a little nervous about having Dr. Sanchez do my breast reduction/lift and lipo because he looks SO young. But I trusted my gut and it was the best decision I've ever made. My neck and back pain is already GONE (I was on three oxycodone/day); I love how well proportioned my shape is now; & the scaring is minimal (only 2 weeks out). His bedside manner before & after surgery is amazing. Adore him and his staff -- I will trust him with any work I need done in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2017

Dr Sanchez is exceptional! Just finished my surgery and I'm very pleased.... he is highly skilled has a great personality and is a perfectionist.I will recommend him to all my friends and family.. He also has a great staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2017

I was a little nervous about having Dr. Sanchez do my breast reduction/lift and lipo because he looks SO young. But I trusted my gut and it was the best decision I've ever made. My neck and back pain is already GONE (I was on 3 oxycodone/day); I love how well proportioned my shape is now; & the scaring is minimal (only 2 weeks out). His bedside manner before & after surgery is amazing. Adore him and his staff -- I will trust him with any work I need done in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2017

Five Stars - Dr Sanchez is exceptional! Just finished my surgery and I'm very pleased.... he is highly skilled has a great personality and is a perfectionist.I will recommend him to all my friends and family.. He also has a great staff.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14675934
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

I was a little nervous about having Dr. Sanchez do my breast reduction/lift and lipo because he looks SO young. But I trusted my gut and it was the best decision I've ever made. My neck and back pain is already GONE (I was on three oxycodone per day with my pain management doctor); I love how well proportioned my shape is now; & the scarring is minimal (only 2 weeks out). His bedside manner before & after surgery is amazing. Adore him and his staff -- I will trust him with any work I need done in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2017

On behalf of my husband, I would like to thank Dr. Erick Sanchez for not only his skill but also his compassion. Presented with an early-morning trauma call, he showed the utmost respect and best bedside manner I've seen in a while. Dr. Sanchez did an amazing job surgically repairing my husband's facial trauma. In the weeks following, post-operative visits were even more reassuring to just how great of a physician Dr Sanchez is. The before and after pictures are proof! Exceptional and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I was a little nervous about having Dr. Sanchez do my breast reduction/lift and lipo because he looks SO young. But I trusted my gut and it was the best decision I've ever made. My neck and back pain is already GONE (I was on three oxycodone/day); I love how well proportioned my shape is now; & the scaring is minimal (only 2 weeks out). His bedside manner before & after surgery is amazing. Adore him and his staff -- I will trust him with any work I need done in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2017

A.M. - Dr Sanchez is the best ...It has been a month since I had my surgery... I'm totally satisfied and very happy with the results..his main concern is the safety of his patients and for them to be pleased..If you're in any doubt.. About your surgery see ...Dr Sanchez you will be happy you did... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

Dr. Sanchez tackled my difficult situation with such caring and compassion. He was so reassuring and had my full confidence immediately. He's amazing. Surgery went well, recovery was easy and outcome was excellent. His staff was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2017

I was so nervous to do this procedure and he was so patient to allow me to come back for a second consult just to answer more of my questions and concerns! Staff was so sweet and made me feel so at peace, especially Katie! She was truly God sent! Thank you Dr Sanchez for being so sweet and making me feel so comfortable throughout this journey! I love the results and feel so much better since doing it! Thanks Christa K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2017

Dr. Sanchez is amazing.. I had been having back problems and enlarge breast since a teenager and everyone turned me down but Dr. Eric and his staff.. I feel amazing and I look great.. the staff was amazing and they made me feel welcomed at every visit.. I can't thank you enough Dr. Eric?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Sometimes in life you meet people who you could've went your whole life without knowing. On other occasions you meet people who are just crossing your path for a lesson or two. Then there are those remarkable people who you meet by chance. The ones who make such a positive difference in your life that you regret not meeting them sooner and you fear losing their contact. Those positive people I'm referring to are Dr. Erick Sanchez and his awesome staff. I'm a 34 year old, married, mother of one eight year old son. I was morbidly obese my entire life and wanted to lose weight but never put forth the effort until I was forced to. It was my 4th wedding anniversary July 1, 2010 when out of nowhere I became deathly ill. Both of my kidneys failed, I was suffering from high fever and was threatening cardiac arrest. I'd not eaten in days due to extreme nausea and the medical staff could not figure out what was causing the attack which made things worst. As a last result to treat the symptoms they begin giving me multiple pints of sodium water through an IV. With my kidneys not functioning there was no way my body could release the fluid which caused it to swell rapidly and my skin to be stretched in ways unimaginable. My body was literally shutting down as I laid on that cold hospital bed wishing I had taken better care of myself. I was ultimately diagnosed with Lupus, Acute Renal Failure, Rheumatoid Arthritis and finally placed on dialysis. Everyone including myself believed that I was on the last chapter of my less than healthy life. What I didn't know is that we were correct. It was a miracle but after surviving the attack I made up my mind to prove myself worthy of redemption. The damage had been done. My body went from 285 to 364 pounds in a weeks period leaving it distorted. My skins elasticity is almost none existent at this point. Between 2014 & 2016 I fought tooth and nail to lose over 100lbs of actual fat on top of the 80 fluid pounds from the freak accident. Needless to say I was left with a large amount of excess skin hanging around my midsection and arms. I hated seeing it because it was a constant reminder of the horrors I experienced during my dark period in the hospital. It also minimized the results of the extremely hard work I'd put forth in the gym. I've always been against unnecessary surgery and wanted to avoid another hospital stay at all cost, but After reading Dr. Sanchez's great reviews, I didn't hesitate to go in for a consult. The first person I met was Mrs. Katie. In addition to being wonderfully polite and exceptionally generous she was also very knowledgeable of all the questions I had brewing in my mind no matter how far fetched they were. She didn't hesitate to inform me that the procedure wouldn't be as bad as I was anticipating. Once I had a sit down with Dr. Sanchez I immediately knew that he would be the best choice for performing my procedure. Right away I felt at home and comfortable enough to open up to him about everything I'd been through trying to reach my goal weight and overcoming a near death experience. He reassured me that my procedure could be successfully performed despite any health issues as long as they were controlled and it was a done deal. Just as he said, on May 3, 2017 , my procedure was a success. I underwent a full Abdominoplasty with liposuction. 10 pounds of hideous skin was removed. My down time was only two weeks and that's even with the prior health issues. I was able to return to work after just 4 weeks and he even assisted me after hours with providing a return to work form to ensure that I was able to complete my job task with light duty. I never thought I could ever look or feel this great in this life time but I'm living proof that second chances are granted. As far as I'm concerned Dr. Sanchez and his staff prove that fairytales do exist and I appreciate him and his entire staff for turning my once upon a nightmare into a dream come true. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great surgeon creating awesome results!! - After reviewing several plastic surgeons on various websites and medical review sites, I was not impressed by the before/after photos or reviews. I then came across Dr. Sanchez's site through a sponsored Facebook ad and made the call. The ladies there are just awesome! Dr. Sanchez is very straight to the point with you but very nice and respectful. He did such an amazing job with my abdominoplasty!! After having the gastric sleeve July of 2016 and losing around 123lbs, I had what Dr. Sanchez found out in surgery was a total of 7lbs of excess skin from my entire mid section. He completely removed all excess skin, a tummy tuck on the inside and even lifted my flanks and thighs. My figure is now what it's suppose to be which is an hourglass shape!! I can't wait until I can see him again in the future for a breast lift and augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr. Sanchez and his staff are the absolute best! Dr. Sanchez is honest, sincere, and totally devoted to the care of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2017

Dr. Sanchez is very straight to the point with you but very nice and respectful. He did such an amazing job with my abdominoplasty!! After having the gastric sleeve July of 2016 and losing around 123lbs, I had what Dr. Sanchez found out in surgery was a total of 7lbs of excess skin from my entire mid section. He completely removed all excess skin, a tummy tuck on the inside and even lifted my flanks and thighs. My figure is now what it's suppose to be which is an hourglass shape!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 30, 2017

He is very sincere and honest! I went to several doctors about my procedure and felt most comfortable and confident in him. He explained everything to me and let me be apart of the decision-making. I HIGHLY recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

Augmentation and breast lift - My experience with Dr. Sanchez was fabulous. His staff is very sweet and professional. I would definitely recommend him for plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2017

Very satisfied with Dr. Sanchez! Not only is his work amazing, his bedside manner is as well! His staff and himself made me extremely comfortable and stress free for the procedure! More

5.0
Review from L.G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2017

Doctor Sanchez is wonderful and he did a great job on my tummy. If I could rate him a 10+ I would. Love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Loved Dr. Sanchez!! Great experience. I was super nervous about my breast augmentation but he made me feel at ease! Will recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

I Highly recommend Dr. Sanchez! After looking into a ton of Drs for my Breast augmentation i decided to go with him & he never made me regret my choice. He made me feel very comfortable and gave a ton of information as well as answered any questions i had. He did an amazing job and i couldn't be happier with the results from my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

I am very pleased with my results from my surgery performed by Dr. Sanchez. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sanchez and would also use him again if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2018

I Highly recommend Dr. Sanchez! After looking into a ton of Drs for my Breast augmentation i decided to go with him & he never made me regret my choice. He made me feel very comfortable and gave a ton of information as well as answered any questions i had. He did an amazing job and i couldn't be happier with the results from my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2018

Couldn't be happier! - I Highly recommend Dr. Sanchez! After looking into a ton of Drs for my Breast augmentation i decided to go with him & he never made me regret my choice. He made me feel very comfortable and gave a ton of information as well as answered any questions i had. He did an amazing job and i couldn't be happier with the results from my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2018

Couldn’t Have Been Better - After reading Dr. Sanchez’s reviews, I knew I wanted to make an appointment with him. He was so kind and caring and even though he isn’t pushy, I made an appointment for surgery and another in office procedure immediately. His staff was just as awesome and answered every question and both Dr. and staff called to ask how I was feeling. If you’re even halfway considering any type of plastic surgery, you won’t be disappointed in Dr. Sanchez and you’ll be thinking about what else you can get him to do to make your body perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

Dr. Sanchez’s great reviews was what made me decide to make an appointment with him and he was even more amazing than his reviews stated. My experience having surgery with him could have not been better. If you’re even considering having any procedures done, don’t hesitate to make an appointment with Dr. Sanchez and you won’t want to get a second opinion or price. His staff was fantastic as well and I can’t compliment them enough. They will make you feel comfortable no matter how self conscious you may be and he will allow you to decide if it’s right for you and will be kind, caring and courteous. More

5.0
Review from RB  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 12, 2018

He is the very best there is in his field I felt that he cared about me and my health and my recovery after my surgery he called me personally and asked how I was coming along and he didn’t stop there he gave me his personal phone number to contact him if I needed any advice or help in my recovery I was very pleased with his staff They were very nice and helpful they are a great team I recommend Dr Sanchez to all my family and friends and to anyone who is looking for a precessional Dr with a fresh set of eyes new technology and great professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

Se los recomiendo mi gente el Doctor Erick Sanchez es un muy buen Sirujano Plastico ya no hay necesidad de ir asta Miami O Colombia ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 29, 2018

Love Dr Sanchez - From A to Z, first consultation to final post op appointment, Dr Sanchez was excellent! Professional, great bedside manner, never makes you feel uncomfortable or bad about yourself and is honest! He is a true rockstar and did a fabulous job on my surgery! Im giving 5 stars because this a review of Dr Sanchez and no one else but I did not feel comfortable with two of his female staff members. They can be very disingenuous and cold and do not compliment Dr Sanchez at all. The blonde with the natural look is just fabulous though and exactly the kind of woman that makes you feel comfortable in assisting you through your surgery process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

I LOVE DR. SANCHEZ & HIS TEAM! I went in for liposuction of the stomach and back, he took his time to carefully explain everything and made me feel SO comfortable. I’ve told everyone I could tell about him (after seeing my realists, they called him too lol), whoever else I meet in the future will have an earful to hear as well! Now I can’t wait to go in for my breast reduction so I can show off his amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Dr. Sanchez is the best, he is extremely detailed oriented and has great bed side manners. He takes his time and does not give unrealistic expectations. I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2018

I feel better than ever thanks ?? God and Doctor ????? Erick Sanchez I’m ready for this summer ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? And enjoy the world ?? cup More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2018

OMG!!! I'm not certain exactly where I should begin!!! Dr. Sanchez..... Thank you!!! I've been wanting to do this for myself for quite some time. I was referred to you by a friend who had great things to say about you and your staff. Finally, I made my appointment and everything she told me was true. You and your staff are AWESOME!!! I love the family atmosphere you have in your office. I love your attention to my concerns. I love your bedside manner. I love how you are extremely serious regarding your patients and their overall health. As my healing continues, I can honestly say I am more than happy I chose you as my surgeon. There is absolutely no other surgeon I would have wanted to give me my desires. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!! Blessings to you, your staff and of your families. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2018

I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon! Dr Sanchez and his office staff are amazing. I found him because I have breast cancer. Dr Sanchez and his office has been a huge blessing to me . I wouldn’t want to fight this battle with any other reconstructive surgeon on my fighting team. From general personality to bed side manner to surgical skills he is the best ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2018

I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon! Dr Sanchez and his office staff are amazing. I found him because I have breast cancer. Dr Sanchez and his office has been a huge blessing to me . I wouldn’t want to fight this battle with any other reconstructive surgeon on my fighting team. From general personality to bed side manner to surgical skills he is the best ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2018

Very happy with my procedure. Very natural looking! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2018

I also used Dr. Sanchez because I had breast cancer. He and his office staff are the greatest. Love all of them. I give them a 5 Star! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2018

It was a great experience from when I walked in the door to when I walked out. Everyone was so nice and accommodating & Dr. Sanchez spent a good amount of time with me before and during the procedure, compared to other plastic surgeons. He has the best bedside manner of anyone I’ve been to. Not to mention my lips look incredible (juvederm injections). Will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2018

Love, Love, Love Dr. Sanchez! He is very knowledgeable and very passionate about making you look your absolute best!!! From the time I met him... I knew I could trust him! His bedside manner is exceptional. He is in a league of his own! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Sanchez and his staff are A+ in my book. I've been singing his praises to anyone who will listen since my procedure. He's professional, compassionate and very thorough in making sure you are satisfied. HE'S THE BEST!!!Candace More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

El Dr Sanchez es muy profecional, el resultado de mis cirugias fue muy bueno. Gracias Dr Sanchez.Great Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2018

Procedure facetite - Dr Sanchez has excellent bedside manner and made me look 10 years younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

OUTSTANDING PLASTIC SURGEON!!! I did a lot of research before I decided on Dr. Sanchez. His great reviews was what made me decide to make an appointment with him and he was even more amazing than his reviews. I was very nervous about having my procedure but he and his staff put me at ease from my very first appointment. My experience of having my tummy tuck surgery with him could have not been better. I am so pleased with the results so far. Every chance I get I tell people how great he and his staff are. If you’re considering having any procedures done, make an appointment with Dr. Sanchez and you won’t need to get a second opinion or price. His staff was fantastic and made sure I had everything I needed before and after my surgery. They will make you feel comfortable no matter how self conscious you may be and he will allow you to decide if it’s right for you and will be kind, caring and courteous. Best decision I ever made! Thank you Dr. Sanchez!!! Wendy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

(Translated by Google) Dr. Sanchez is very professional, the result of my surgeries was very good. Thanks Dr Sanchez.Great Dr.!(Original)El Dr Sanchez es muy profecional, el resultado de mis cirugias fue muy bueno. Gracias Dr Sanchez.Great Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2018

He worked a miracle on my daughters leg after our wreck he saved her leg, i highly recommend EVERYONE to go to him!!?????? We love him so much !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

Great folks, highly recommend visiting this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

Dr Sanchez is the most wonderful, generous, down to earth plastic surgeon I’ve ever met. he undoubtedly does the most beautiful reconstruction I have EVER seen. Doc is truly the best in Louisiana and throughout the southeast region. Behind every great surgeon is a very supportive staff. Dr. Sanchez and his staff were incredible! They made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in for my consultation and throughout my surgeries. I have had multiple procedures with Dr. Sanchez and true to his perfectionist nature, he made sure to go over every one in detail and took his time answering all of my questions. I never felt rushed or like I was just a number on his appointment book. He even called me multiple times after my surgeries himself to check in on me. So that spoke volumes to me Thank you Dr. Sanchez and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2018

Life changing - Dr. Sanchez and his staff are miracle workers. I had live with a horrible scar on my back since an infant and had several hernia surgeries and weight lose surgery. Dr Sanchez recommended the body lift. I was so embarrassed about body but Dr Sanchez made me feel empowered. His work is amazing. GOD BLESS YOU! Doris J More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2018

Best Surgeon Ever! - Dr. Sanchez and his full staff are beyond amazing. They’re all very friendly and have great customer service. Dr. Sanchez goes beyond expectations to make sure his patients are completely satisfied. There aren't words to express how grateful I am for your expertise, attention to detail, and perfection in my surgery. I am elated and overjoyed with my new body.  You guys are the best! Thank you for the wonderful care the past year. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor and team to accompany me on my journey. I love you all! Z:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Sanchez and his staff are truly exceptional at what they do! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

The BEST experience I’ve ever had!! The moment i met Dr Sanchez and his team I knew I had made the right decision.!! My first visit felt like I’ve been knowing him for years!! I am happy to call him my Surgeon !! See you next week!! ???????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Sanchez and his staff are truly exceptional at what they do! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

Dr. Sanchez and his team are awesome. Excellence in experience and results- Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2019

I had an eye lift procedure recently with Dr. Sanchez. I am 57 years old and couldn’t really read out of my right eye anymore due to my droopy lids. To say that just 3 days after surgery I am satisfied is an understatement. Dr. Sanchez is an amazing surgeon, a caring and kind man and really an artist. What he has done for me is life changing!!!! Don’t hesitate to make an appointment for your consultation today. You won’t regret it!!!! Thank you so much to Dr. Sanchez and his amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2019

Margie - Dr. Sanchez is an artist! Reshaping my body to perfection. Dr. Sanchez is truly dedicated and attentive to your needs. The personalize recovery provided by Christine Power RN was just the added self pampering I needed. Lymphatic massage by Michell Bradley, LMT made the recovery breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2019

I am so thankful I was referred to Dr. Sanchez by my surgical oncologist. I had the best outcome possible for my situation. No infection, no complications and the results look amazing. Dr. Sanchez and his staff were always friendly and professional. As a patient and a registered nurse I completely trust Dr Sanchez and would recommend him to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2019

Exceptional Surgeon!! - I had a nasty cut on my forehead and a orthopedic trauma surgeon I know referred me to Dr. Sanchez. Late on a Friday afternoon, after he had finished a surgery at the hospital, Dr. Sanchez met me at his office and, with his staff not even there, cleaned the wound beautifully and performed the most remarkable (and painless) procedure, stitching up the cut in a fold of skin on my forehead so that it will heal without a visible scar. I was so impressed by how meticulous he was, the amount of time he took and it looks FANTASTIC. If you have a cut requiring stitches, especially if is on a visible area, I highly recommend that you reach out to Dr. Sanchez. He is so dedicated that he will do it himself if it is humanly possible or will refer you to someone who will do it well, although perhaps not at his level. DO NOT GO TO URGI CARE FOR STITCHES!! I almost made that mistake. Instead, I drove all the way from Metairie to Baton Rouge and it was completely worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Sanchez has the best bedside manner. His staff is amazing. His work is absolutely beautiful too. I will always recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2019

Love Dr. Sanchez and staff. He is very kind. Very satisfied with results. I would highly recommend Dr. Sanchez to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Sanchez is an excellent and patient Dr.! I had a breast augmentation done April 2018 and a year later I couldn’t be more pleased with my results! He answered every question and talked to me through my nervousness. He was sincere and had great bedside manner. I wouldn’t change one thing about my experience. The ladies at the office were welcoming and helped with whatever I needed. The ladies are complete dolls! I couldn’t have chosen a better team to rock with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

He is meticulous, attentive and a wonderful doctor who is talented & passionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2019

Love this Doctor. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2019

I had a neck/chin liposuction yesterday with some fat transferred to my under eye area for a fuller, more awake look. My experience was amazing from the start! Dr. Sanchez and everyone in the office was so sweet! Not to mention everyone who took care of me at the surgery center. I mean absolutely personable and friendly people. He is also very knowledgable and knows what he's doing! It's the day after the procedure and my under eyes look SO SO SO SO GOOD! I was kind of nervou...s because it's the forefront of my face that everyone will see, but as soon as I came out of anesthesia my husband said he's glad I did it and it looked amazing. I have no puffiness or black eyes, although I have been lightly rubbing arnica bruise cream every 8 hours, arnica pills and pineapple juice. He has great bedside manners and truly cares about his work. I will be going back to him for a tummy tuck after I have kids to hide some 3rd degree burn scars I have on my stomach from a BBL from a plastic surgeon in Florida. I wont ever go to another plastic surgeon. I recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

He is phenomenal! From Making a decision to actually getting a procedure done it was a 3 year long journey with anual visits and updates. Each and every time him and his staff were sooooo kind, knowledgeable and made sure we were comfortable. The day of the procedure he was there early , introduced me to everyone who would also be in the operating room and all of them were also comforting and keep reassuring us that “everything would be well!!” Every post op visit has been a great experience. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. SANCHEZ AND HIS STAFF. We give him not 10, but 11 (eleven) stars. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.