Erick Sanchez, MD

6717 Perkins Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Erick Sanchez, MD Plastic Surgery
Erick Sanchez, MD

6717 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Erick Sanchez, MD Plastic Surgery

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

(Translated by Google) Dr. Sanchez is very professional, the result of my surgeries was very good. Thanks Dr Sanchez.Great Dr.!(Original)El Dr Sanchez es muy profecional, el resultado de mis cirugias fue muy bueno. Gracias Dr Sanchez.Great Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

OUTSTANDING PLASTIC SURGEON!!! I did a lot of research before I decided on Dr. Sanchez. His great reviews was what made me decide to make an appointment with him and he was even more amazing than his reviews. I was very nervous about having my procedure but he and his staff put me at ease from my very first appointment. My experience of having my tummy tuck surgery with him could have not been better. I am so pleased with the results so far. Every chance I get I tell people how great he and his staff are. If you’re considering having any procedures done, make an appointment with Dr. Sanchez and you won’t need to get a second opinion or price. His staff was fantastic and made sure I had everything I needed before and after my surgery. They will make you feel comfortable no matter how self conscious you may be and he will allow you to decide if it’s right for you and will be kind, caring and courteous. Best decision I ever made! Thank you Dr. Sanchez!!! Wendy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

El Dr Sanchez es muy profecional, el resultado de mis cirugias fue muy bueno. Gracias Dr Sanchez.Great Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Sanchez and his staff are A+ in my book. I've been singing his praises to anyone who will listen since my procedure. He's professional, compassionate and very thorough in making sure you are satisfied. HE'S THE BEST!!!Candace More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2018

OMG!!! I'm not certain exactly where I should begin!!! Dr. Sanchez..... Thank you!!! I've been wanting to do this for myself for quite some time. I was referred to you by a friend who had great things to say about you and your staff. Finally, I made my appointment and everything she told me was true. You and your staff are AWESOME!!! I love the family atmosphere you have in your office. I love your attention to my concerns. I love your bedside manner. I love how you are extremely serious regarding your patients and their overall health. As my healing continues, I can honestly say I am more than happy I chose you as my surgeon. There is absolutely no other surgeon I would have wanted to give me my desires. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!! Blessings to you, your staff and of your families. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Dr. Sanchez is the best, he is extremely detailed oriented and has great bed side manners. He takes his time and does not give unrealistic expectations. I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

I LOVE DR. SANCHEZ & HIS TEAM! I went in for liposuction of the stomach and back, he took his time to carefully explain everything and made me feel SO comfortable. I’ve told everyone I could tell about him (after seeing my realists, they called him too lol), whoever else I meet in the future will have an earful to hear as well! Now I can’t wait to go in for my breast reduction so I can show off his amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

Dr. Sanchez’s great reviews was what made me decide to make an appointment with him and he was even more amazing than his reviews stated. My experience having surgery with him could have not been better. If you’re even considering having any procedures done, don’t hesitate to make an appointment with Dr. Sanchez and you won’t want to get a second opinion or price. His staff was fantastic as well and I can’t compliment them enough. They will make you feel comfortable no matter how self conscious you may be and he will allow you to decide if it’s right for you and will be kind, caring and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

I Highly recommend Dr. Sanchez! After looking into a ton of Drs for my Breast augmentation i decided to go with him & he never made me regret my choice. He made me feel very comfortable and gave a ton of information as well as answered any questions i had. He did an amazing job and i couldn't be happier with the results from my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

I am very pleased with my results from my surgery performed by Dr. Sanchez. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sanchez and would also use him again if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Sometimes in life you meet people who you could've went your whole life without knowing. On other occasions you meet people who are just crossing your path for a lesson or two. Then there are those remarkable people who you meet by chance. The ones who make such a positive difference in your life that you regret not meeting them sooner and you fear losing their contact. Those positive people I'm referring to are Dr. Erick Sanchez and his awesome staff. I'm a 34 year old, married, mother of one eight year old son. I was morbidly obese my entire life and wanted to lose weight but never put forth the effort until I was forced to. It was my 4th wedding anniversary July 1, 2010 when out of nowhere I became deathly ill. Both of my kidneys failed, I was suffering from high fever and was threatening cardiac arrest. I'd not eaten in days due to extreme nausea and the medical staff could not figure out what was causing the attack which made things worst. As a last result to treat the symptoms they begin giving me multiple pints of sodium water through an IV. With my kidneys not functioning there was no way my body could release the fluid which caused it to swell rapidly and my skin to be stretched in ways unimaginable. My body was literally shutting down as I laid on that cold hospital bed wishing I had taken better care of myself. I was ultimately diagnosed with Lupus, Acute Renal Failure, Rheumatoid Arthritis and finally placed on dialysis. Everyone including myself believed that I was on the last chapter of my less than healthy life. What I didn't know is that we were correct. It was a miracle but after surviving the attack I made up my mind to prove myself worthy of redemption. The damage had been done. My body went from 285 to 364 pounds in a weeks period leaving it distorted. My skins elasticity is almost none existent at this point. Between 2014 & 2016 I fought tooth and nail to lose over 100lbs of actual fat on top of the 80 fluid pounds from the freak accident. Needless to say I was left with a large amount of excess skin hanging around my midsection and arms. I hated seeing it because it was a constant reminder of the horrors I experienced during my dark period in the hospital. It also minimized the results of the extremely hard work I'd put forth in the gym. I've always been against unnecessary surgery and wanted to avoid another hospital stay at all cost, but After reading Dr. Sanchez's great reviews, I didn't hesitate to go in for a consult. The first person I met was Mrs. Katie. In addition to being wonderfully polite and exceptionally generous she was also very knowledgeable of all the questions I had brewing in my mind no matter how far fetched they were. She didn't hesitate to inform me that the procedure wouldn't be as bad as I was anticipating. Once I had a sit down with Dr. Sanchez I immediately knew that he would be the best choice for performing my procedure. Right away I felt at home and comfortable enough to open up to him about everything I'd been through trying to reach my goal weight and overcoming a near death experience. He reassured me that my procedure could be successfully performed despite any health issues as long as they were controlled and it was a done deal. Just as he said, on May 3, 2017 , my procedure was a success. I underwent a full Abdominoplasty with liposuction. 10 pounds of hideous skin was removed. My down time was only two weeks and that's even with the prior health issues. I was able to return to work after just 4 weeks and he even assisted me after hours with providing a return to work form to ensure that I was able to complete my job task with light duty. I never thought I could ever look or feel this great in this life time but I'm living proof that second chances are granted. As far as I'm concerned Dr. Sanchez and his staff prove that fairytales do exist and I appreciate him and his entire staff for turning my once upon a nightmare into a dream come true. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I was a little nervous about having Dr. Sanchez do my breast reduction/lift and lipo because he looks SO young. But I trusted my gut and it was the best decision I've ever made. My neck and back pain is already GONE (I was on three oxycodone/day); I love how well proportioned my shape is now; & the scaring is minimal (only 2 weeks out). His bedside manner before & after surgery is amazing. Adore him and his staff -- I will trust him with any work I need done in the future! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14675934
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

I was a little nervous about having Dr. Sanchez do my breast reduction/lift and lipo because he looks SO young. But I trusted my gut and it was the best decision I've ever made. My neck and back pain is already GONE (I was on three oxycodone per day with my pain management doctor); I love how well proportioned my shape is now; & the scarring is minimal (only 2 weeks out). His bedside manner before & after surgery is amazing. Adore him and his staff -- I will trust him with any work I need done in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I was a little nervous about having Dr. Sanchez do my breast reduction/lift and lipo because he looks SO young. But I trusted my gut and it was the best decision I've ever made. My neck and back pain is already GONE (I was on three oxycodone/day); I love how well proportioned my shape is now; & the scaring is minimal (only 2 weeks out). His bedside manner before & after surgery is amazing. Adore him and his staff -- I will trust him with any work I need done in the future! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14657002
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

Dr. Sanchez does fabulous work! He takes really great care of his patients and is very knowledgeable. If you are looking for some for someone to treat you like family, go see him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14657000
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

Went to Dr Sanchez for Botox. The staff was nice and welcoming. Dr Sanchez did my Botox himself and took time to explain what he was doing and how many units I needed. Very happy with the results. Will definitely go back. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.