Erick Sanchez, MD

6717 Perkins Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Erick Sanchez, MD Plastic Surgery
Erick Sanchez, MD

6717 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Baton Rouge, LA Plastic Surgeon Erick Sanchez, M.D. Breast Procedures

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

I LOVE DR. SANCHEZ & HIS TEAM! I went in for liposuction of the stomach and back, he took his time to carefully explain everything and made me feel SO comfortable. I’ve told everyone I could tell about him (after seeing my realists, they called him too lol), whoever else I meet in the future will have an earful to hear as well! Now I can’t wait to go in for my breast reduction so I can show off his amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2018

I Highly recommend Dr. Sanchez! After looking into a ton of Drs for my Breast augmentation i decided to go with him & he never made me regret my choice. He made me feel very comfortable and gave a ton of information as well as answered any questions i had. He did an amazing job and i couldn't be happier with the results from my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2018

Couldn't be happier! - I Highly recommend Dr. Sanchez! After looking into a ton of Drs for my Breast augmentation i decided to go with him & he never made me regret my choice. He made me feel very comfortable and gave a ton of information as well as answered any questions i had. He did an amazing job and i couldn't be happier with the results from my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2018

I Highly recommend Dr. Sanchez! After looking into a ton of Drs for my Breast augmentation i decided to go with him & he never made me regret my choice. He made me feel very comfortable and gave a ton of information as well as answered any questions i had. He did an amazing job and i couldn't be happier with the results from my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Loved Dr. Sanchez!! Great experience. I was super nervous about my breast augmentation but he made me feel at ease! Will recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

Augmentation and breast lift - My experience with Dr. Sanchez was fabulous. His staff is very sweet and professional. I would definitely recommend him for plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great surgeon creating awesome results!! - After reviewing several plastic surgeons on various websites and medical review sites, I was not impressed by the before/after photos or reviews. I then came across Dr. Sanchez's site through a sponsored Facebook ad and made the call. The ladies there are just awesome! Dr. Sanchez is very straight to the point with you but very nice and respectful. He did such an amazing job with my abdominoplasty!! After having the gastric sleeve July of 2016 and losing around 123lbs, I had what Dr. Sanchez found out in surgery was a total of 7lbs of excess skin from my entire mid section. He completely removed all excess skin, a tummy tuck on the inside and even lifted my flanks and thighs. My figure is now what it's suppose to be which is an hourglass shape!! I can't wait until I can see him again in the future for a breast lift and augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I was a little nervous about having Dr. Sanchez do my breast reduction/lift and lipo because he looks SO young. But I trusted my gut and it was the best decision I've ever made. My neck and back pain is already GONE (I was on three oxycodone/day); I love how well proportioned my shape is now; & the scaring is minimal (only 2 weeks out). His bedside manner before & after surgery is amazing. Adore him and his staff -- I will trust him with any work I need done in the future! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14675934
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

I was a little nervous about having Dr. Sanchez do my breast reduction/lift and lipo because he looks SO young. But I trusted my gut and it was the best decision I've ever made. My neck and back pain is already GONE (I was on three oxycodone per day with my pain management doctor); I love how well proportioned my shape is now; & the scarring is minimal (only 2 weeks out). His bedside manner before & after surgery is amazing. Adore him and his staff -- I will trust him with any work I need done in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2017

I was a little nervous about having Dr. Sanchez do my breast reduction/lift and lipo because he looks SO young. But I trusted my gut and it was the best decision I've ever made. My neck and back pain is already GONE (I was on 3 oxycodone/day); I love how well proportioned my shape is now; & the scaring is minimal (only 2 weeks out). His bedside manner before & after surgery is amazing. Adore him and his staff -- I will trust him with any work I need done in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I was a little nervous about having Dr. Sanchez do my breast reduction/lift and lipo because he looks SO young. But I trusted my gut and it was the best decision I've ever made. My neck and back pain is already GONE (I was on three oxycodone/day); I love how well proportioned my shape is now; & the scaring is minimal (only 2 weeks out). His bedside manner before & after surgery is amazing. Adore him and his staff -- I will trust him with any work I need done in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr. Sanchez was amazing! I had a breast augmentation surgery with him. He was extremely helpful in helping me pick the right size for my body and what I wanted. Also helping me to understand the differences in types of implants and incisions to choose what would be best for my body. I completely felt comfortable with all my decisions and am so happy with my end result. I would highly recommend him! The staff is also super friendly and amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.