Erick Sanchez, MD

6717 Perkins Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Erick Sanchez, MD Plastic Surgery
Erick Sanchez, MD

6717 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Erick Sanchez, MD Plastic Surgery

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14675934
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

I was a little nervous about having Dr. Sanchez do my breast reduction/lift and lipo because he looks SO young. But I trusted my gut and it was the best decision I've ever made. My neck and back pain is already GONE (I was on three oxycodone per day with my pain management doctor); I love how well proportioned my shape is now; & the scarring is minimal (only 2 weeks out). His bedside manner before & after surgery is amazing. Adore him and his staff -- I will trust him with any work I need done in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2017

Dr Sanchez is exceptional! Just finished my surgery and I'm very pleased.... he is highly skilled has a great personality and is a perfectionist.I will recommend him to all my friends and family.. He also has a great staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2017

Best plastic surgeon around ! - Where do I start? Dr. Sanchez is the best plastic surgeon in Baton Rouge, Louisiana!!! His beside manner, knowledge and his love for his patients is like no other !! I was not asked to write a review I just knew I needed to share my experience that I had on 2/10/17 with others so that others can see for themselves! I visited Dr. Sandchez office because I was experiencing pain in my adbodom after seeing another plastic surgeon from another state that preformed a Smart Liposuction procedure and he didn't hesitate to take care of me. He told me to come in and he would take care of it ! And he did just that. He drained 350cc of fluid from my stomach and immediately all of my pain went away ! I would definitely recommend him for all of your plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14657002
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

Dr. Sanchez does fabulous work! He takes really great care of his patients and is very knowledgeable. If you are looking for some for someone to treat you like family, go see him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14657000
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2016

Went to Dr Sanchez for Botox. The staff was nice and welcoming. Dr Sanchez did my Botox himself and took time to explain what he was doing and how many units I needed. Very happy with the results. Will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr. Sanchez was amazing! I had a breast augmentation surgery with him. He was extremely helpful in helping me pick the right size for my body and what I wanted. Also helping me to understand the differences in types of implants and incisions to choose what would be best for my body. I completely felt comfortable with all my decisions and am so happy with my end result. I would highly recommend him! The staff is also super friendly and amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14655134
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2017

Five out of five stars for this excellent doctor! He saved my husband the possibility of several surgeries. I am very grateful that he answered the call for my husband. We will always remember the care he gave, both surgically excellent and courteous "bed-side manner". Thank you, Dr. Sanchez! Rosanne Williams More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2017

Best plastic surgeon around ! Where do I start? Dr. Sanchez is the best plastic surgeon in Baton Rouge, Louisiana!!! His beside manner, knowledge and his love for his patients is like no other !! I was not asked to write a review I just knew I needed to share my experience that I had on 2/10/17 with others so that others can see for themselves! I visited Dr. Sandchez office because I was experiencing pain in my adbodom after seeing another plastic surgeon from another state that preformed a Smart Liposuction procedure and he didn't hesitate to take care of me. He told me to come in and he would take care of it ! And he did just that. He drained 350cc of fluid from my stomach and immediately all of my pain went away ! I would definitely recommend him for all of your plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
Review from RW  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 12, 2017

This review describes Dr. Sanchez's passion for each & everyone of his patients Shortly after the August flood, I seriously injured a leg during clean-up. The prospects for a poor outcome were high. The prospects of a good outcome depended on careful, expert and skillful surgery (and a smile from above!). Dr. Sanchez did his part with consummate skill. He was careful to keep my wife and I informed at each step exactly what he was doing and why. My highest praise and sincerest recommendation for Dr. Sanchez! More

5.0
Review from MK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2016

Went to Dr Sanchez for Botox. The staff was nice and welcoming. Dr Sanchez did my Botox himself and took time to explain what he was doing and how many units I needed. Very happy with the results. Will definitely go back. More

5.0
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2016

Dr Sanchez took care of a family member after a bad facial injury. He is a great surgeon with great bed side manner. He truly cares about his patients and goes out of his way to provide exceptional care. More

4.9
Review from TM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2017

Love all the staff here! Saw Dr. Sanchez for the first time today. Very personable, professional and wonderful with injectables! I recommend highly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.